Blue Knights® International - Convention Information
Last updated: 01-Aug-2023

Each year the Blue Knights® International will host an International convention. Each of our conferences may host one or two conference meetings as well. Please check with the specific conference for details of their meetings. The information below will assist you in your plans to attend our International Convention. These locations have been voted upon and approved.



50th Anniversary International Convention 2024

July 21 - July 26, 2024


Hotel Information & Website:
Reservations open Tuesday July 25, 2023 @ 12:00pm.
Call Sugarloaf Resort Hotel at 1-800-843-5623, Mon-Fri 8am-4pm to reserve.
The Sugarloaf Resort Hotel is not taking online reservations.

Sugarloaf Resort Hotel & Conference Center

Convention Information:
For up to date convention and lodging information use this link 50th Anniversary Convention.

The online registration web site for the 2024 event has been activated for Blue Knights around the world. Use this link to access the online registration. Member Only access required to use the online registration.

Printable Registration Form


International Convention "Bid" Information

Want to know who is bidding to host the next International Convention? Login and visit the Convention Committee page for more information on the convention bid. You will find information to help your chapter decide if they can host a convention. If any chapter is considering hosting a convention, please forward your bid into the BOG secretary by 1st May each year.

Past International Conventions

1974 Incorporation Blue Knights® LE-MC Club

1975 Greenville, Maine

1976 Egremont, Massachusetts

1977 Moncton, New Brunswick

1978 Dayton, Ohio

1979 St. John, New Brunswick

1980 Rockford, Illinois

1981 Scottsdale, Arizona

1982 Windsor, Ontario

1983 Montreal, Quebec

1984 Bangor/Brewer, Maine 10th Anniversary

1985 Miami, Florida

1986 Flagstaff, Arizona

1987 Toronto, Ontario

1988 Schaumburg, Illinois

1989 Rapid City, South Dakota

1990 Midland, Michigan

1991 Albuquerque, New Mexico

1992 Orlando, Florida

1993 Norfolk, Virginia

1994 Bangor/Brewer, Maine 20th Anniversary

1995 St. Louis, Missouri

1996 Owensboro, Kentucky

1997 Laval, Quebec

1998 Spokane, Washington

1999 Vail, Colorado

2000 Louisville, Kentucky

2001 Las Vegas, Nevada

2002 French Lick, Indiana

2003 Chesapeake, Virginia

2004 St. Hyacinthe, Quebec 30th Anniversary

2005 Lafayette, Louisiana

2006 Surrey, British Columbia

2007 Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2008 Peoria, Illinois

2009 Louisville, Kentucky

2010 Billings, Montana

2011 Chesapeake, Virginia

2012 Tyler, Texas

2013 Hot Springs, Arkansas

2014 Pillerseetal, Austria 40th Anniversary

2015 Reno, Nevada

2016 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

2017 Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2018 Stone Mountain, Georgia

2019 Rye Brook, New York

2020 Killarney, Ireland - Cancelled

2021 Killarney, Ireland - Cancelled

2022 Killarney, Ireland

2023 Harrisburg, Pennsylvania