Blue Knights® International LEMC
Last updated: 25-Aug-2015

 

The Blue Knights® International Law Enforcement Motorcycle Club, Inc. is a non-profit fraternal organization consisting of active and retired law enforcement officers who enjoy riding motorcycles. In the Spring of 1974, several law enforcement officers from the Bangor, Maine, USA area met and formed a small, local motorcycle club.  The Blue Knights have about 650 chapters, 19,000+ members in 11 Conferences within 27 countries.

Read more...


Blue Knights International LEMC
38 Alden Street
Bangor, ME, USA 04401

Tel:  +1 (207) 947-4600
Fax: +1 (207) 947-5814

(Office Hours 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST)

Your Chapter E-mail is here!

All chapters can have a FREE Blue Knights E-mail address. Tired of not receiving the latest news, or learning of the scheduled rides in the chapter next to yours? Have one of the executive in your chapter changed and you stopped receiving notices of upcoming events? Instead of using personal e-mail address, please log into the members section, read the 3 step introduction page and log into your account.

International Office

The majority of your E-Mails should be to the general office account.

mail General
hq@blueknights.org
OR
international@blueknights.org

mail Sales
sales@blueknights.org

mail Membership
membership@blueknights.org

mail Public Relations Dept..
publicrelations@blueknights.org

mail Website Developer
webmaster@blueknights.org

Executive Officers

You may view our full operational directory in the members section of our site under Personnel -> Directory. Authentication is required.

Mail President
DJ Alvarez
president@blueknights.org

Mail Vice President
Jerry Bryan
vicepresident@blueknights.org

Mail Secretary
Karen Borza
secretary@blueknights.org

Mail Treasurer
John Gordon
treasurer@blueknights.org