Blue Knights® International LEMC
Last updated: 21-Jul-2017
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising
  • Advertising

 

The Blue Knights® International Law Enforcement Motorcycle Club, Inc. is a non-profit fraternal organization consisting of active and retired law enforcement officers who enjoy riding motorcycles. In the Spring of 1974, several law enforcement officers from the Bangor, Maine, USA area met and formed a small, local motorcycle club.  The Blue Knights® LEMC have approximately 650 chapters, 19,500+ members in 11 Conferences within 29 countries.

Read more...


Blue Knights International LEMC
38 Alden Street
Bangor, ME, USA 04401

Tel:  +1 (207) 947-4600
(Office Hours 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST)


Social Media Policy

14 Nov 2012 - The Internet Committee has developed a Social Media Policy for our Blue Knights® International membership. Our executive has reviewed and approved of this policy which provides information and guidelines on how to deal with contentious issues and abusive individuals.

Social Media Policy
pdf PDF Format

Keep in mind you are accountable for what you publish on public media sites like Facebook, Twitter etc... This policy also contains some good security advise to protect yourself.

International Office

mail General
hq@blueknights.org

mail Sales
sales@blueknights.org

mail Membership
membership@blueknights.org

renewals@blueknights.org

mail Public Relations Department
publicrelations@blueknights.org

mail Webmaster
webmaster@blueknights.org

Executive Officers

Mail President
DJ Alvarez
president@blueknights.org

Mail Vice President
Karen Borza
vicepresident@blueknights.org

Mail Secretary
Jim Borza
secretary@blueknights.org

Mail Treasurer
John Bull
treasurer@blueknights.org

You may view our full operational directory in the members section of our site under Personnel -> Directory. Authentication is required.