Blue Knights® International LEMC
Last updated: 30-Apr-2015

 

The Blue Knights® International Law Enforcement Motorcycle Club, Inc. is a non-profit fraternal organization consisting of active and retired law enforcement officers who enjoy riding motorcycles. In the Spring of 1974, several law enforcement officers from the Bangor, Maine, USA area met and formed a small, local motorcycle club.  The Blue Knights have more than 640 chapters, 19,600+ members in 11 Conferences within 26 countries.

Read more...


Blue Knights International LEMC
38 Alden Street
Bangor, ME
USA 04401

Tel:  +1 (207) 947-4600
Fax: +1 (207) 947-5814

(Office Hours 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST)

Information for the 2015 International Convention

22 Mar 2015 - If any chapter is considering hosting the 2017 convention, please forward your bid into the BOG secretary Jim Borza by 1st May.

2015 Scholarship Theme has been released

AI Life Insurance Company

3 Feb 2015 - American Life Insurance Co. has addressed a number of issues from Blue Knight members. Click here to read the letter which should answer the majority of your questions, providing answers to agents that may become aggressive in their exuberance to sell you more insurance.

International Elections

5 Feb 2015 - In order to provide the best exposure to all our International candidates for the upcoming election we have moved their web pages to the public side of the website. You can now access these campaigns from the main menu on the left by visiting our Elections webpage.

International Office

The majority of your E-Mails should be to the general office account.

mail General
hq@blueknights.org
OR
international@blueknights.org

mail Sales
sales@blueknights.org

mail Membership
membership@blueknights.org

mail Public Relations Dept..
publicrelations@blueknights.org

mail Website Developer
webmaster@blueknights.org

Executive Officers

You may view our full operational directory in the members section of our site under Personnel -> Directory.

Mail President
DJ Alvarez
president@blueknights.org

Mail Vice President
Jerry Bryan
vicepresident@blueknights.org

Mail Secretary
Karen Borza
secretary@blueknights.org

Mail Treasurer
John Gordon
treasurer@blueknights.org